PSL Points Table 2023 [Today’s PSL Match Updates]

PSL Points Table

PSL 2023 will start on 27 January 2023. After every game, changes were made to the Updated PSL points table 2023. Here are the updated Points Table 2023, match-to-match updates, head-to-head results, run rate, and team standing. You can check here everything about the Pakistan Super League. The team with the most wins in the … Read more

PSL Predictions 2023 |Who Will Win 8 ?|

PSL Predictions 2021

The wait is over, Pakistan Super League 2023 is going to start. PSL fans want to vote for their favorite team. Here is the PSL Predictions 2023. PCB already announced PSL Schedule pdf. All 34 matches will be played as prefixed Scheduled. Question is that which is the strongest team of PSL 8? All cricket … Read more

PSL Draft 2023 | PSL 8 Complete players List

PSL Draft 2020

Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) announced Draft details and players in different categories. PSL 8 Draft 2023 date has been finalized. In a meeting, PCB announced the final list of players participating in the Pakistan Super League 2023. All Six Official franchises of the Pakistan Super League tournament finalized their players in the PSL draft 2023. … Read more

Multan Sultans Squad 2023 | PSL 8 Multan Sultans Players

Multan Sultans PSL 5 Squad

Multan Sultans a professional team originally formed in 2017 with the same name and added as the sixth team in the Pakistan Super League. In 2017, Multan Sultans sold it to Schon Properties for US$5.2 million. He failed to pay the annual fee for the Multan Sultan franchise and the contract expired in 2017. The … Read more

Islamabad United Squad 2023 [Islamabad United Team Players]

Islamabad United PSL 5 Squad

Islamabad United is currently the most successful franchise of the Pakistan Super League. Islamabad United become 2 times champion in the history of PSL. The team is represented by IU. Islamabad United became the champions of the first season of Pakistan Super League.  By defeating Quetta Gladiators in the final also became a second-time champion … Read more