PSL Draft 2023 [PSL 8 Complete players List]

Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) announced Draft details and players in different categories. PSL 8 Draft date has finalized. In a meeting, PCB announced the final list of players participating for the Pakistan Super League 2023.

All Six Official franchises of Pakistan Super League tournament finalized their players in PSL draft 2023. Each Team squad consists on 21 players including 7 foreign players.

PCB allows each PSL franchise to possess a maximum of 10 players from their previous Squad and notify a deadline for submitting the player’s list. Each franchise is responsible for their final player list. Once a player list finalized and submitted to PCB will never change.

PSL 2023 Teams Draft Pick

After the confirmation of the Player list from each PSL franchise remaining Players, those are not in the player list of any PSL franchise added to the draft pool. Many new Player names will appear in this PSL 2023.

Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) has finalized a player list of those players who are available for selection in different categories. Here are the complete draft details of PSL 2023.

Related:- PSL 2023 Top 6 Players

In PSL 2023 total, six teams will participate. HBL PSL season 7 will start in February 2023 and all six teams will have to finalize their player list. Pakistan Super League Official six teams for the fifth edition are

  1. Multan Sultans
  2. Peshawar Zalmi
  3. Quetta Gladiators
  4. Karachi Kings
  5. Lahore Qalandars
  6. Islamabad United

ALSO CHECK: PSL Schedule 2023 PDF

Here is the complete player list available in PSL 2023 for all franchises. These foreign players will be part of any team mentioned above.

PSL 2023 Draft Foreign Players List

Foreign players divided into two different categories and the main category is Platinum and the other is Diamond.

Stay tuned and Keep visiting us for the latest news and PSL Updates about PSL 2023 Tickets, PSL 8 Points Table,  Join PSL Whatsapp group, PSL 8 Live Score, PSL Live Streaming

Diamond Category (Foreign Players List)

  • Oshane Thomas
  • Kesrick Williams
  • Keemo Paul
  • Sherfane Rutherford
  • Kyle Abbott
  • Shai Hope
  • Alzarri Joseph
  • Rassie van der Dussen
  • Isuru Udana
  • Fabian Allen
  • Heino Kuhn
  • Duanne Olivier
  • Kusal Mendis
  • Dasun Shanaka
  • David Wiese
  • Danushka Gunathilaka
  • Niroshan Dickwella
  • Dane Vilas
  • Hardus Viljoen
  • Johnson Charles
  • Rahkeem Cornwall
  • Robbie Frylinck
  • Simon Harmer
  • Brandon King
  • Cameron Delport
  • Marchant de Lange
  • Daren Sammy
  • Roelof van der Merwe
  • Luke Ronchi
  • Marlon Samuels

Related:- IPL 2023 Online Tickets

Platinum Category (Foreign Players List)

  • Chris Lynn
  • Mohammad Nabi
  • Mujeeb-ur-Rehman
  • Moeen Ali
  • Dwayne Bravo
  • Evin Lewis
  • Harry Gurney
  • Alex Hales
  • Dan Christian
  • Colin Munro
  • Hashim Amla
  • Liam Plunkett
  • Adil Rashid
  • Colin Ingram
  • Rilee Rossouw
  • Ben Cutting
  • Chris Jordan
  • Sunil Narine
  • Kieron Pollard
  • Jason Roy
  • Sandeep Lamichhane
  • Angelo Mathews
  • Thisara Perera
  • JP Duminy
  • Dale Steyn
  • Imran Tahir
  • Carlos Brathwaite
  • Rashid Khan

Also Read:

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top