PSL Foreign Players 2023 [PSL 2023 Draft]

How many PSL foreign players will play in this 8th season of PSL? If you want to know about the complete PSL 8 foreign player draft, continue reading. In PSL 8 Draft 86, Pakistani top Players and foreign players from different countries and overseas players were picked.

Here are the details of the foreign players who came to join PSL 8. The list of foreign players for PSL 8 is finalized. The updated list with players’ profiles and standing positions in the team is here.

PSL Foreign Players List of PSL 2023

Foreign players who come to join PSL 8 in Pakistan is very important. Pakistan Cricket Board and Pakistan Super League (franchise owners) decided to an agreement with foreign players who came to join PSL 8 in Pakistan.

Six Franchises are

  1. Peshawar Zalmi
  2. Quetta Gladiators
  3. Karachi Kings
  4. Lahore Qalandars
  5. Multan Sultan
  6. Islamabad United

Related:- PSL 8 Venue

PSL Foreign Players Category

All foreign players are in different categories like Platinum, diamond, Gold, and Silver. In the PSL 8 Foreign Players Draft, six PSL franchises will pick these players for their teams.

Darren Sammy was finalized as Peshawar Zalmi Squad. He was assigned as a caption. Other foreign players have not yet been confirmed by PSL franchises.  Here, we discuss foreign players’ agreements with PSL franchises and their total earnings in PSL 8.

Stay tuned and keep visiting us for the latest news and PSL Updates about PSL Tickets.

Overseas Players come to join PSL 8

we are happy to inform you of the good news that overseas players will also come to join PSL 8. For the first time, foreign and overseas players agreed to become part of PSL 2023.

All-time Loved and Famous players of the West Indies are finalized for the PSL 8 Draft. West Indies players have conformed for PSL 8 Plying. Darren Sammy and Dwayne Smith had a great fan following in PSL.

Related:- IPL 2023 Online Tickets Booking 

PSL 8 Foreign Players

foreign players of PSL 8 are listed below. These will all come into play in PSL 2023.

  • AB de Villiers                  (South Africa)
  • Anton Devcich                (New Zealand)
  • Shane Watson                 (Australia)
  • Liam Dawson                  (England)
  • Joe Denly                           (England)
  • Daniel Christian             (Australia)
  • Jason Roy                           (England)
  • Ben Cutting                       (Australia)
  • Luke Wright                      (England)
  • Mark Wood                        (England)
  • Colin Ingram                     (South Africa)
  • Ian Bell                                 (England)
  • Steve Smith                        (Australia)
  • Colin Munro                       (New Zealand)
  • David Malan                        (England)
  • Corey Anderson                 (New Zealand)
  • Darren Sammy                   (West Indies)
  • Luke Ronchi                        (New Zealand)
  • Dwayne Smith                    (West Indies)
  • Alex Hales                             (England)
  • James Vince                          (England)
  • JP Duminy                             (South Africa)
  • David Weise                          (South Africa)
  • Lendl Simmons                   (West Indies)
  • Sunil Narine                         (West Indies)
  • Cameron Delport               (South Africa)
  • Rilee Rossouw                     (South Africa)

Related Articles:

The critic-Gate Team tries its best to update all PSL details in a timely manner. Please share this article with friends. Join Cric-Gate on Facebook. follow us on Instagram and Twitter.

Leave a Comment